Hits: 34110
Name Designation Department
Mr. Tahir Qadiry  Chargé d'affaires  
Mr. Mohammad Khairullah Azad  Political Counsellor  Political Section 
Ms. Sohailah Nejrahbe Second Secretary
Mr. Babur Salemi Third Secretary 
Mr. Azimullah Warsaji Economical Counsellor Economic Section
Mr. Abdul Farhad Jailani Third Secretary Protocol Section 
Mr. Ajmal Momand First Secretary (Consul) Consulate Section 
Mr. Fazal Haq Faqiri Second Secretary
Mr. Mosa Naimi Second Secretary
Mr. Said Abdul Ghafar Sadaat Third Secretary
Mr. Abdulhaq Azad Third Secretary Information and Media Section & India - Afghanistan Foundation 
Mr. Hafizullah Hakimi First Secretary Administration & Finance Section
Mr. Firoz Saleh  Third Secretary Education Section 


Name Designation Attachés
Col. Karimullah Karim Military Attaché Military Attache
Maj. Atiq ur Rahman  Deputy Air Attaché
Capt. M. Agha Ayar Deputy Military Attaché
Mr. Ajmal Alimzai Cultural Attaché Cultural Attache
Mr. Sediqullah Sahar Education Attaché Education Attache
Mr. Mohd. Mansoor Sahak Commercial Attaché Commercial Attaché
Mr. Rajab Ali Darvish Deputy commercial Attaché



Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn